MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY FOR INNOVATIVE DIAGNOSTICS

Distributors – Need more information on our products? Would like a demonstration or a quotation for one of our products or accessories? Then contact our distributors.

CountryDealerNameE-MailPhoneHomepage
AustraliaBird Healthcare Pty LtdMr. Andrew Kegelesales@birdhealthcare.com0061 1300 365 561www.birdhealthcare.com
AustraliaCardio-Jenic, Brunswick EAST VICMr. Greg Jensengjensen@cardio-jenic.com0061431817847http://www.cardio-jenic.com
AustriaVivisol Heimbehandlungsgeräte GmbHMr. Peter Feestoffice@vivisol.at+43 1 5246283http://www.vivisol.at/
BangladeshHEMA ENTERPRISES, DhakaMr. Imam Hossaininfo@hema-bd.com00880-2-550-12472http://www.hema-bd.com
BelgiumVivisol Respiratory Homecare, LESSINESMr. Thomas Sollierthomas.sollier@vivisol.be0032476565165http://www.vivisol.be/
ChileClinica Somno Spa, SANTIAGOMr. Mauricio Bustamante Gumuciomb@somno.cl0056974999782https://www.somno.cl/
ChinaVast Ocean, BeijingMr. Frank He Fanghefang@vo-medical.com001058631696keine Webpage
ChinaJFR Technology, BeijingMr. MD Jeffrey Chenjfrchina@live.cn00861089028685http://www.jfr.cn
ChinaSOMNOmedics China OfficeMr. Zili Dingzd@somnomedics.asia008613871522760https://somnomedics.de/en/the-home-of-innovative-and-mobile-diagnostics/
ColombiaIngenieria Hospitalaria SAS
MEDELLIN
Mr. Nils Tobernilstober@inghospitalaria.com005744480155http://www.inghospitalaria.com
CroatiaTehnomedika D.O.O.Mr. Marko Rasicmarko.rasic@tehnomedika.hr00385992654460https://tehnomedika.hr/
DenmarkHospitals- Og KlinikspecialistenMr. Kim Stroustrupstroustrup@me.com004529385668www.hospitals-klinikspecialisten.dk
EgyptMaggie Medical Co.Mr. Walid Ismailinfo@maggiemedical.com0020225166417www.maggiemedical.com
EstoniaHansa Medical (SOT NIBP only!)Mr. Margo Oolmargo@hansamedical.ee003726260064http://www.hansamedical.ee
FranceSefam, VILLERS-LÈS-NANCYMr. Jean-Phillipe BolmontJean-Philippe.Bolmont@sefam-medical.com0033383448500http://www.sefam-medical.com/
Great BritainS-Med, REDDITCHMr. Selwyn Sherselwyn@s-med.co.uk00441214466953http://www.s-med.co.uk
GreecePnevmo Iasis Ltd
Athens
Ms. Maria Bouldasmboulda@otenet.gr+0302741027782http://pnevmo-iasis.gr
GreeceDS MedicalMs. Stella Moroustelamor@otenet.gr+0306948408606http://www.dsmedical.gr
GreeceTHERASYS GROUPMrs. Alexandra Pazouliapazouli@therasys.gr+0302109700660http://www.therasys.gr
Hong KongThe HomeCare Medical Ltd.Mr. Steve Lausteve@homecare-medical.com0085224022188www.homecare-medical.com
HungaryElektro Oxigen Ltd, BUDAPESTMr. Zoltan Markimarki.zoltan@eo.hu003612053075www.elektro-oxigen.hu
IndiaSOMNOmedics IndiaMr. Pankaj Arorapa@somnomedics.asia00919818312002
00918368182346
https://somnomedics.de/en/the-home-of-innovative-and-mobile-diagnostics/
India, SouthSOMNOmedics South India Office, ChennaiMr. L D Murtheld@somnomedics.asia009199406 52170https://somnomedics.de/en/the-home-of-innovative-and-mobile-diagnostics/
IndonesiaP.T. Resindo Medika, JakartaMrs. Andini Ekawatiandini@resindo.com006221525823031www.resindo.com
IranPasargad Teb Irsa Mr. Meshkat NematiM.Nemati@pasargadteb.ir0098 21 888 35 233https://www.pasargadteb.ir/
IrelandDirect MedicalMs. Claire Wyperclaire.wyper@directmedical.ie00353906490195www.directmedical.ie
IsraelMediquip Ltd.Mr. Haviv Amarhaviv@mediquip.co.il0097237781010https://www.mediquip.co.il/
ItalySOMNOmedics ItaliaMr. Claudio Bistacchiclaudio.bistacchi@gmail.com00393478286664http://www.somnomedics.it/home_page.html
JapanFukuda SangyoMr. Yoshinori Toshiokatoshioka@fukuda-sangyo.co.jp0081471471622http://www.fukuda-sangyo.co.jp
JordanSpecialized Home For Medical SuppliesMr. Hussam Damenhussam@shmedicals.com00962 6 4635060http://www.shmedicals.net/
KenyaEgyPro EAST Africa LTD.Mr. Issac Mic Wahshiwahsh@egypropharma.com00254202319234http://egypropharma.com/
Korea, SouthLMT KoreaMr. Daniel Mamadongsu@hotmail.com00821055340912keine Webpage
KuwaitCentral Circle Co.Eng. Nancy Johnsonduaa.hassan@centralcircleco.com00961869869www.centralcircleco.com
LebanonTurquoiseMr. Rami Milad Antoniosrami.antonios@turquoise.cc009616950307https://turquoise.cc/
LithuaniaUAB Medita, VilniusMr. Remigijus Stankeviciusremigijus@medita.lt0037052720372http://www.medita.lt/
MalaysiaSomnotecMr. Richard Sawrichard@somnotec.net006568440002www.somnotec.net
Middle EastSOMNOmedics Middle EastMr. Hatem Khalilhk@somnomedics.me00491741798143www.somnomedics.de
MoroccoMedical Systems S.a.r.l.Ms. Siham Daoudisihamedisys@gmail.com00212537773239http://www.medicalsystems.ma
NetherlandsWave MedicalMr. Leo Walsmainfo@wavemedical.nl0031513 657330http://www.wavemedical.nl/
NetherlandsVivisol Nederland B.V.Mr. Matthijs Bergsmasales@vivisol.nl0031 13 2201158www.vivisol.nl
NetherlandsVitalAire Nederland BVMr. Robbert FrijtersRobbert.Frijters@vitalaire.nl00316 305 832 64www.vitalaire.nl
New ZealandBird Healthcare Pty LtdMr. Andrew Kegelesales@birdhealthcare.com0061 1300 365 561www.birdhealthcare.com
New ZealandCardio-Jenic, Brunswick EAST VICMr. Greg Jensengjensen@cardio-jenic.com0061431817847http://www.cardio-jenic.com
NorwaySOMNOmedics Norway ASMr. Trygve Kragnestk@somnomedics.no004748596620https://somnomedics.no/
OmanGlobal Source Trading L.L.C.Ms. Zuwaina al-Mandharizuwaina@mmsoman.com00968 - 24791552http://www.gstoman.com
PolandMDS Cardio Sp. Z O.O.Mr. Jerzy Weglarzj.weglarz@e-mds.pl0022644806http://www.e-mds.pl
PolandMa-Je-R SP. z o.o.Mr. Przemyslaw Ziebaprzemyslaw.zieba@majer.com.pl+048607511772http://www.majer.com.pl/
PortugalPulmocorMr. Ricardo Vilarrvillar@pulmocor.pt00351214834496http://pulmocor.pt/site/
Puerto RicoMedical Trade CorpMr. Juan Montesjmontes@medicaltradecorp.com0017877208982keine Webpage
QatarMedEsole W.L.LShemeer P. M. Rawthershemeer@medesole.com0097444358037https://www.medesole.com/
RomaniaGongora Aparatura Medicala S.R.L.Mr. Traian Tudoricatraian.tudorica@gongora.ro0040723280987http://www.gongoramedical.ro
RussiaUnimedica, MoscowMr. Evgeny Raguline-ragulin@mail.ru0074952338312http://www.uni-medica.ru/
Saudi ArabiaSOMNOmedics Saudi ArabiaMr. Ali Ewidaae@somnomedics.me00966568822873www.somnomedics.de
SerbiaMedigalaMr. Marko Jankovicmarkojankovic@medigala.rs00381263194www.medigala.rs
SingaporeSomnotecMr. Richard Sawrichard@somnotec.net006568440002www.somnotec.net
SlovakiaEgamedMr. Radovan Pastuchapastucha@egamed.sk+0421337744907http://www.egamed.sk
SloveniaMEDICOtehnaMr. Matic Zakrajsekmatic@medicotehna.si+038615291543http://www.medicotehna.si
SpainSanro, MADRIDMs. Carmen Roblescarmenrobles@sanro.com0034913529244, ext. 106 or 105https://www.sanro.com/
SwedenSOMNOmedics Norway ASMr. Trygve Kragnestk@somnomedics.no004748596620https://somnomedics.no/
TaiwanBiosystemsMr. Kevin Hubiostm.tw@msa.hinet.net00886225712107keine Webpage
ThailandSaintmed Public Co., Ltd.Dr.Viroje Vasusuttikulkantviroje@saintmed.com0066252780758http://www.saintmed.com
TunisiaAtomedicalMr. Moez Aouinamoez.aouina@planet.tn0021671287101haben lt. Internet keine Website
TurkeySOMNOmedics Turkey
Mükerrem Agbaba
Mr. Mükerrem Agbabama@somnomedics.me00903122808233https://somnomedics.de
UkraineLLC "MEDICAL COMPANY "CARDIO", KievMs. Irina Parkhomenkoirina@cardio.net.ua00380457138295http://www.ukrtelemed.com
United Arab EmiratesPioneer Medical Equipment LLCEng. Joel Thomasjoel@pioneerm.net0097126434776http://www.pioneerm.net/
USASOMNOmedics America Inc.Mrs. Julia Sarmientojs@somnomedics-diagnostics.com0014154127071www.somnomedics.com